logoleft

Find a Specialist

croppedimage240240-female.jpg

Kenya
Shehnain Mamdani

Address: 1st Floor, Sea View Plaza, Off Mama Ngina Drive, Mombasa
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: shehnain@holidays.co.ke
Website:

croppedimage240240-male.jpg

Kenya
John-Karanja

Address: Nakuru
Telephone: 15680-20100
Fax:
Email: johnkallan@gmail.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-female.jpg

Kenya
Chandrika Kirtikumar Jesani

Address: P.O. Box 34715-00100, Nairobi
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: chandjesani@hotmail.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-male.jpg

Kenya
Victor Aura-Ochuka

Address: Occidental Plaza, 3rd Floor, Muthithi Road, Nairobi
Telephone: 51391-00200
Fax:
Email: victor.aura@gmail.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-male.jpg

Kenya
Harjote Grewal

Address: A6 Ridge Court, Third Parklands Road, Nairobi
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: hsgrewal@holidays.co.ke
Website:

croppedimage240240-male.jpg

Kenya
Daniel Muthui

Address: 20TH CENTURY PLAZA 2nd FLOOR, MAMA NGINA STREET, NAIROBI
Telephone: 5444-00506
Fax:
Email: daniel@discounttourskenya.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-female.jpg

Kenya
Naomi Wangari

Address: Arnord Plaza, 4th floor, Woodvalegrove, Westland, Nairobi
Telephone: 11316 00100
Fax:
Email: NAOMIEGEORGE@YAHOO.COM
Website:

croppedimage240240-female.jpg

Kenya
Irene Wainaina

Address: Arnord Plaza, 4th Floor, Woodvale Grove, Westland - P.O.box 11316 00100 Nairobi
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: irenewainaina2002@yahoo.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-female.jpg

Arnold Plaza, 4th floor, Woodvale Grove, Westlands - PO Box 11361, 00100 Nairobi
Mary Mbithe

Address:
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: mary.zawadi@charleston.co.ke
Website:

croppedimage240240-male.jpg

Kenya
Vincent Onyango

Address: Hemingways House, Karen Office Park, Langata Road, Nairobi
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: mcowoho@yahoo.co.uk
Website:

croppedimage240240-female.jpg

Kenya
Lydiah Njeri

Address: Arnord Plaza, 4th floor, Woodvale Grove, Westlands, Nairobi - P.O. Box 11361 00100
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: LIZZ1VIC@YAHOO.COM
Website:

croppedimage240240-female.jpg

Kenya
Miriam Njenga

Address: PO Box 11361-00100 Nairobi
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: miriam.training@charleston.co.ke
Website:

CroppedImage

Kenya
Salome Wangari

Address: Pan Africa House, Standard Street, Nairobi
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: salomewangari@carlsonwagonlit.co.ke
Website:

croppedimage240240-female.jpg

Kenya
Roda Nganga

Address: ABC PLACE, WAIYAKI WAY, WESTLANDS, NAIROBI
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: roda@letsgosafari.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-female.jpg

Kenya
Matilda Katheu

Address: ABC PLACE, WAIYAKI WAY, WESTLANDS, NAIROBI
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: kmatilda@letsgosafari.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-female.jpg

Kenya
Caroline Wambugu

Address: ABC Place, Waiyaki Way, Westlands, Nairobi
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: carol@letsgosafari.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-male.jpg

Kenya
Ibrahim Muthui

Address: SOUTHERN HOUSE, MOI AVENUE, SAUTI YAKENYA, MOMBASA
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: muthui07@yahoo.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-female.jpg

Kenya
Elizabeth Pereira

Address: Southern House, Moi Avenue, Mombasa
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: lizpereira17@yahoo.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-male.jpg

Kenya
Perviz Vatchha

Address: SOUTHERN HOUSE, MOI AVENUE, MOMBASA
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: perviz@mombasa.bunsontravel.co.ke
Website:

croppedimage240240-male.jpg

Kenya
Upasna Gosrani

Address: 82 MuthithI Road, Nairobi
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: upasnagosrani@gmail.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-male.jpg

Kenya
Charles Murage

Address: REGAL PLAZA formerly Chevron Plaza, GROUND FLOOR AND 1ST FLOOR, LIMURU ROAD, NAIROBI
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: murage.charles@gmail.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-female.jpg

Kenya
Evelyn Muraya

Address: Ngong Town, Methodist High School - P. O Box 23356 - 00100 NAIROBI
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: evelyn.muraya@gmail.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-female.jpg

Kenya
Consolata Keraro

Address: 20th Century Plaza 3rd floor, Mama Ngina street, Nairobi
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: nyaboeux@yahoo.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-female.jpg

Kenya
Beatrice Ngere

Address: Jasmine Centre, Suite A3, Off Waiyaki Way, Westlands - P.O. Box 38554 – 00623, Nairobi
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: betty.ngere@yahoo.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-female.jpg

Kenya
Loise Nzeki

Address: 20th Century Plaza ,3rd Floor, Mama Ngina Street - P.O Box 55889
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: lnzeki@ymail.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-female.jpg

Kenya
Windress Apiyo

Address: Jeevan Bharati Building 4th floor, Harambee Avenue, Umoja - Tena Estate in Nairobi
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: apiyoz@yahoo.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-female.jpg

Kenya
Jackline Wamwathi

Address: 82 Muthithi Road, P.O Box 41735 Nairobi
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: jacklinewachu@yahoo.ie
Website:

croppedimage240240-female.jpg

Kenya
Hillary Kandie

Address: p.o box 11030-400 Nairobi
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: hillary@goingplaces.co.ke
Website:

croppedimage240240-male.jpg

Kenya
Peter Bogecho

Address: PO Box 13818-00800 NAIROBI
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: pobiero2000@yahoo.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-male.jpg

Kenya
Vijay Shikotra

Address: P.O.BOX 41735-00100 - 16 MUTHITHI ROAD, NAIROBI
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: vjshikotra@yahoo.com
Website:

CroppedImage

Kenya
Angela Kurgoi

Address: 1ST FLOOR VALLEY ARCADE, GITANGA ROAD, NAIROBI - P.O BOX 72505
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: akurgoy@yahoo.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-male.jpg

Kenya
Sabiha Kadernani

Address: BAMBURI ESTATE NYALI, MOMBASA
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: skadernani@hotmail.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-male.jpg

Kenya
Anderson Kariuki

Address: CHINA CENTER 3rd FLOOR, NGONG ROAD, NAIROBI - P O BOX 30329-00100
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: anderson.kariuki@gmail.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-female.jpg

Kenya
Tameeza Walji

Address: No 16, Muthithi Rd, Nairobi
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: tameezaanwarali@hotmail.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-female.jpg

Kenya
Faith Towett

Address: 2ND FLOOR,5TH AVENUE OFFICE SUITES - P.O BOX 21622,00505
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: faith.towett@airridestravel.co.ke
Website:

croppedimage240240-male.jpg

Kenya
Eddy Mulinge

Address: 2ND FLOOR,5TH AVENUE OFFICE SUITES, NAIROBI - P.O BOX 21622,00505
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: eddy.mulinge@airridestravel.co.ke
Website:

croppedimage240240-female.jpg

Kenya
Joanne Carneiro

Address: VIKING HOUSE, WAIYAKI WAY, WESTLANDS, NAIROBI
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: onlyjombo@yahoo.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-male.jpg

Kenya
Alfred Musachi

Address: PO Box 6321 -00300, NAIROBI
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: info@talentsearch.co.ke
Website:

croppedimage240240-male.jpg

Kenya
Humphrey Akwabi

Address: VILLAGE MARKET, NAIROBI
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: akwabi@live.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-female.jpg

Kenya
Jackline Cherop

Address: Village Market Nairobi
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: Jackline.cherop@yahoo.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-female.jpg

Kenya
Marie Mumbi

Address: 268 Ring Road Parklands, Nairobi
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: marie@holidaybazaar.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-male.jpg

Kenya
Richard Adika

Address: I & M Bank Tower, 4 th Floor, Kenyatta Avenue, Nairobi
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: richard@chronicle-tours.com
Website:

croppedimage240240-male.jpg

Kenya
Moses Bunyi

Address: Karen Crossroads Branch, Hurlingham, Nairobi - P O Box 60342
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: bnjathi@yahoo.co.uk
Website:

croppedimage240240-male.jpg

Kenya
Henricus Kokonya

Address: P.O.Box 22891-100, Nairobi
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: kokonyahenricus@yahoo.es
Website:

croppedimage240240-female.jpg

Kenya
Alia Bellamy

Address: P.O. Box 60342, Karen, Nairobi
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: alia@letsgosafari.com
Website:

<< Prev | 1 2